Home > China Glaze, Nail Color > COTD: China Glaze Blue Sparrow

COTD: China Glaze Blue Sparrow

Hi, and welcome to a gray Thursday morning where I live. Today I have for you, China Glaze Blue Sparrow.

Blue Sparrow

This is kind of a weird color to describe. Blue Sparrow is a neon blue matte with a ton of tonal shimmer. I say this because right away it applies and dries matte. After seeing the matte craze on many nail blogs, I realized that matte is NOT my thing, so I can’t say I’m too crazy about this one. It went on in about two coats with no base or top coat.

Categories: China Glaze, Nail Color
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

