Home > Miscellaneus, Sally Hansen > Tag Taken From Valerie Nicola AND KellieGonzo

Tag Taken From Valerie Nicola AND KellieGonzo

Well, I checked out this post from Valerie Nicola of The Nail Files and I decided I wanted to be a part of it. Anyway, here’s my efforts on it. You’ll also see a new nail color that I’m wearing right now. Some of these things I’ll just betcha I don’t use at all, so I’ll simply answer with ‘None’. Okay, here goes.

Shampoo: Pantene Pro-V Classic Care 2-in-1 Shampoo
Conditioner: It’s built right into my shampoo. I lurve these to death! Makes one less step for me to contend with.
Styling Products: None. I prefer to just wash, towel dry, and go.
Shower Gel: Now I don’t know if it counts as a gel, per se, but I’ll put it down anyway. Suave Naturals Cucumber Melon body wash.
Body Moisturizer: None. I don’t use this, although I should probably start because my skin away from my face gets so damn dry it’s not even funny.
Deodorant: Dove Original Clean.
Perfume: I have a bottle of Lucky You body mist, but I don’t use it.
Fake Tan: None, although I really want to get back into that. My favorite brand is by Jergens.
Cleanser: Plenty of Biore face products. Should start using them again.
Exfoliator: Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub. Exfoliates AND refines those pores.
Peeling: None.
Facial Moisturizer: Biore Nourish facial moisturizer
Sunscreen: None.
Primer: None.
Foundation & Brush: No foundation and no foundation brush either.
Concealer: None
Blusher: None
Bronzer: L’Oreal HiP Blessed
Highlighter: None
Eyeshadow Base: None
Eyeshadow: L’Oreal Paris Wear Infinite Star Secrets Eva’s Violets, L’Oreal HiP Bright Shadow Duo Reckless
Eye Liner: None. I prefer to use the darkest shade of eye shadow for a liner.
Curler: None.
Mascara: Maybelline Colossial Volum’ Express Very Black
Lipstick: I’m a lipstick fiend! I have several of them, although my favorite ones are all from Maybelline Color Sensational–Pinkalicious, Are You Reddy?, and Madison Mauve.
Lip Gloss: CoverGirl Wetslicks AmazeMint Lip Gloss in Plum Crazy
Nail Color: Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Jumpin’ Jade. The piccie is below, if you’d like to see it.

Jumpin' Jade

Jumpin' Jade

And there you have it. My tag. Have a good day, everyone out there in Internet Land.

Categories: Miscellaneus, Sally Hansen
  1. September 3, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    Hi Samantha! I’m love these kind of tags! One thing though, you NEED sunscreen in your life! I don’t go anywhere without it. ^^
    xoxo
    Valerie Nicola
    .-= Valerie Nicola´s last blog ..Tag taken from Kellie Gonzo =-.

  2. September 4, 2009 at 9:08 am

    Hey Valerie,

    Thanks for the comment! You are so right! Especially being a natural redhead like myself (well, I like to call myself strawberry brunette), we really need sunscreen even more than the average person. I think I may just buy some sunscreen on my next shopping trip or a foundation with built-in sunscreen (I’m famous for buying products that simplify my life, like that 2-in-1 shampoo/conditioner).
    .-= nailinglife´s last blog ..More Revamping =-.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

