Home > OPI, Orly > Pamplona Purple Matteish

Pamplona Purple Matteish

Yesterday I went on a sixteen-polish strong haul. I also picked up a nail treatment. One of the sixteen polishes I picked up was OPI Pamplona Purple, which I’m actually wearing right now. Check it out!

Pamplona Purple Matteish

Pamplona Purple Matteish

I also applied three coats of Orly Nails For Males, which was the nail treatment I picked up in my haul. This stuff is great! It actually makes the color look more like a satiny matte, which I really love over cremes in comparison to the chalky matte like that of OPI Alpine Snow matte. It was too bad my Regis didn’t have the OPI Mattes.

I can’t believe my camera actually got a great shot of the satiny matte goodness. It can’t get a good glitter capture, so I was just a bit skeptical about this one.

I’ve got nothing more to say on the subject, so with that… Have a good day, peeps!

Categories: OPI, Orly Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

