Teal Toes

In honor of Teal Toes Month, in which we’re supporting the fight against ovarian cancer, I’m presenting to you my own teal toes skittle. If you don’t know what Teal Toes is, you can check out their site. Check out the piccie below.

Teal Toes Skittle

Teal Toes Skittle

From Left to Right on Right foot (also, Right to Left on Left foot): Wet ‘n Wild Craze Morbid (now technically this may not be ‘teal’, but against my skin, it looks teal), Revlon Tropical Teal, China Glaze Watermelon Rind, Sally Hansen HD Pixel Pretty, and China Glaze For Audrey.

Please let me know if you like this post. And have a good afternoon, peeps!

  1. September 10, 2009 at 9:51 pm

    Thanks for the teal! Some of those colors are new to me, I’ll check them out!

  2. September 13, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    Hi, Carey!

    ~Great to hear from you! And thanks! I realize the Morbid isn’t quite teal in the bottle, but against my skin it looks that way. It’s more evident on fingernails than toenails though.

    I recommend trying these three colors for yourself before deciding. They may or may not be teal in the bottle, though, and my piccies aren’t the most texture accurate. (They may also not be the most color accurate either, blame it on my cheapo camera) I’ll also buy a bottle of NYC and review it, but so far I swear by the new fast-dry’s they’ve come out with.
    .-= nailinglife´s last blog ..Teal Toes and Bonus Nail Color =-.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

