Home > China Glaze, Maybelline Salon, Miscellaneus > Beep Beep! Nail-ing Life is under Reconstruction!

Beep Beep! Nail-ing Life is under Reconstruction!

Okay, so what I’m about to reveal to you all isn’t entirely big news. It’s just some changes that have to be made before I blog again.

First off, there are plenty of broken piccies. I’m sure they’re annoying you as much as they’re annoying me. So I’m making the point to fix those cracks. Secondly, those ugly piccies I have been giving you to feast upon? Well, you won’t be receiving those anymore. Let me explain. After just less than a month of blithely taking piccies of my polish colors, I finally figured out how to use the Zoom to take better piccies. So you will be receiving batch after batch of new piccies from me from now on. And they will be much better.

But for now, I have a piccie for you. This is one that I took this morning of last night’s mani. Check it out!

Sweetie Blingie Ringie

Sweetie Blingie Ringie

This one has a little bit of a story. I decided, for some reason, that I hadn’t been wearing enough sheers. Maybe it was because wearing sheers, I could see my nail’s growth progress. Anyway, I applied two coats of Maybelline Salon Expert Sheer Ballet Pink on both hands worth of fingers. Well, I figured it needed a little bit of bling. So I decided on one coat of China Glaze Nova for my left ring finger. I thought it was a clever replacement for a ring that I can’t wear since my fingers have gotten too fat to wear one. I guess once I told my b/f that, he liked the idea too.

With that, I’m off. Have a great evening, peeps!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

