Home > China Glaze > Monday Morning China Glaze: Atlantis

Monday Morning China Glaze: Atlantis

Sorry, guys, I’ve gotta post again! This time it’s one of my absolute favorite colors EVER! Somehow I got inspired this morning to undo last night’s mani and put on this one. Without any further ado, let me show you today’s little treat. (I might even just make this my Color of the Week this Wednesday–or maybe not, I don’t know.)

Monday Morning Atlantis

Monday Morning Atlantis

This is the wonderful, magical, prismatic teal goodness called Atlantis. I didn’t do as good a job at capturing the prismatic rainbow either in the bottle or on my nails as I would have liked, but this is certainly better than nothing. This applied pretty thick, but not too badly either. This was three healthy coats, topped with a healthy coat of Seche Vite.

Just wanted to share this with you. Have a great morning, peeps!

Categories: China Glaze Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

