Home > Miscellaneus > The 7 Things Tag

The 7 Things Tag

Well, I’ve decided to do this Seven Things tag since Kae was so nice to leave it up in the air for anyone to do. And the color she chose was purple. So here goes my attempt at it. Warning: This post will be picture heavy since I couldn’t fit everything into the lens of my meager little camera.

Berry Blast Outlast Gloss

Berry Blast Outlast Gloss

Pic #1: My Outlast Double LipShine in Berry Blast. Now, most of my purple stuff is cosmetics, but there are a couple things that aren’t. You’ll see them a bit later.

Key Chain Carabiner

Key Chain Carabiner

Pic #2: The carabiner in which I keep my apartment and mailbox keys hooked to. I need something large like this, otherwise I’m likely to lose my keys everywhere I go.

The Head of My Toothbrush

The Head of My Toothbrush

Pic #3: Now, it should be obvious what this thing is. If you don’t look at the piccie, look at its caption. There was no way in hell I could get the full length of my toothbrush into the pic, so I settled for the toothbrush head.

NutraNail Super Base Coat

NutraNail Super Base Coat

Pic #4: My NutraNail Super Base Coat. I neglected to use this for a base ever since I started on my Nailtiques regimen. But I should start again.

Pamplona Purple Polish

Pamplona Purple Polish

Pic #5: The first purple polish I got my hands on from inside my refrigerator crisper. This was my favorite color, actually, from the OPI Espana collection. I wanted to have a pic of the bottle rather than my nails, so my nails look blurry. Sorry about that.

WetSlicks AmazeMint Lip Gloss

WetSlicks AmazeMint Lip Gloss

Pic #6: My favorite lip gloss. It gives a little minty tingle on the lips and actually freshens your breath while this stuff is on. ‘Nuff said.

L'Oreal HiP Reckles Eye Shadow Duo

L'Oreal HiP Reckles Eye Shadow Duo

Pic #7 (and final pic): My most vivid eye shadow yet. Both purples. What I love to do with this is use the first shade on my eye lids. Then the second shade as an outer corner accent. Goes great with my almost black eyes.

Whew! That’s it for that! Now I’m gonna tag everyone that hasn’t already been tagged. And the color is… SILVER! I dare you to come up with seven silver things.

Categories: Miscellaneus Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

